St Joseph's College

Full Governing Board Meeting Attendance 2022/23

Governor	Dates		
	27/09/22	07/02/23	06/06/23
Mrs Donna Arrowsmith (FOU)	N/A	0	Р
Mr Nick Atkins (Co-Op)	P	АР	Р
Mrs Victoria Bowers (PAR)	N/A	N/A	Р
Prof Aggie Chidlow (PAR)	AP	Р	Р
Mrs Emma Decicco (FOU)	AP	Α	Р
Mr Jim Devine (FOU)	P	АР	АР
Mr Steve Flather (Co-Op)	P	Р	P
Dr Mandisa Green (FOU)	N/A	0	AP
Ms Gemma Kay (Co-Op)	N/A	Р	P
Miss Rachel Laver (Co-Op)	АР	Р	Α
Miss Kirstie Moore (FOU)	AP	Α	Р

Key

P = Present

AP = Apologies given

R = Resigned

A = Not present and no apologies given

N/A = Not applicable as not yet appointed

O = Observer

St Joseph's College

Full Governing Board Meeting Attendance 2022/23

Mr Ian Munton (Co-Op)	A	R	R
Mrs Chioma Okolo (PAR)	Р	Α	Α
Mrs Adele Ovenden (FOU)	N/A	0	Р
Mrs Amanda Pearson (STF)	AP	R	R
Mrs Liz Plumb (PAR)	АР	P	Р
Mrs Catherine Pointon (FOU)	АР	AP	R
Ms Melissa Roberts (HT)	Р	Р	Р
Mrs Victoria Sarwar (FOU)	Р	Р	Р
Mrs Sarah Scott (FOU)	Р	Р	Р
Mr Ross Selby (FOU)	Р	Р	AP
Mr Daniel Wilkinson (STF)	Р	Р	Р

Key

P = Present

AP = Apologies given

R = Resigned

A = Not present and no apologies given

N/A = Not applicable as not yet appointed

O = Observer